Staff

Avatars and lettering

NameEmailPosition
Sandy Postspost@k12.wv.usPrincipal
Lindsay Harmanlharman@k12.wv.usPre-K Teacher
Michelle Jacksonjmjackson@k12.wv.usPre-K Aide
Pam Duffieldpduffield@k12.wv.usKindergarten Teacher
Vanessa Vaughanvvaughan@k12.wv.usKindergarten Aide
Rebecca Denuzzordenuzzo@k12.wv.us1st Grade
Erica Tolererica.toler@k12.wv.us2nd Grade
Nikki Harperfharper@k12.wv.us3rd Grade
Substitute, Amy Mullinsa.mullins@k12.wv.us4th Grade
Jennifer Knowles-Berryjjknowles@k12.wv.us5th Grade
Danielle Berrydanielle.berry@k12.wv.usArt Teacher
Kayla Lynnkjlynn@k12.wv.usMusic Teacher
Kelsie Tonkin-Boswellkelsie.tonkin@k12.wv.usP.E. Teacher
Dawn Warddawn.jo.ward@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
Carla Mausercmauser@k12.wv.usTitle I
Sandy Rosec.l.rose@k12.wv.usHead Cook
Angie Snyderalsnyder@k12.wv.usCook
Michall SearsCustodian
Heather Dobbinshdobbins@k12.wv.usSecretary